Main Menu

Graduating College

Started by Pylon, May 23, 2005, 05:42:52 AM

Pylon

Today was quite the day.  It was the 65th Commencement Exercises for Siena College (in Loudonville, New York), in which I was honored to have participated and been conferred my degree: Bachelor of Arts, in History and French.

Father President Kevin Mackin, OFM, and His Excellency, Most. Rev. Howard Hubbard conferred my degree on behalf of the Siena College Board of Trustees and the New York State Board of Regents. 

Needless to say, I am very excited.  It was the culmination of four years of work and I'm very happy to have finally completed it.  :)

[attachment deleted by admin- older than one year]
Michael F. Kieloch, Maj, CAP

abysmal

CONGRATULATIONS to you!
I well remember when I got my degree.
Sometimes it seemed like I would NEVER get to that day!!
2LT Christopher M. Parrett
[red]Deputy Commander of Cadets, Cadet Programs Officer[/red]
London Bridge Composite Squadron 501
SWR-AZ-112,  Lake Havasu City, Arizona

dwb

It's official -- everyone looks stupid in that hat!!!

Congratulations, Mike.  It'll be nice to have you home again (though, quite honestly, I would understand if you got a job in a sunnier part of the country).

Time to get crackin' on the French history web site we talked about! :)

Yoda

Quote from: justin_bailey on May 25, 2005, 12:15:05 PM
It's official -- everyone looks stupid in that hat!!!

;D Wow, you aren't kidding.  Congratulations, Lt. Kieloch!

elkorona

So did you graduate with any distinctions?
Lt Col Elliott Korona, CAP
Deputy Director, Civic Leadership Academy

Major_Chuck

Congratulations.  Now get a job!  Just kidding.  I wish you the best as you continue onto the next phase of your life.

-Chuck
Chuck Cranford
SGT, TNCO VA OCS
Virginia Army National Guard

Cmdbuddy

*Bump*