Main Menu

Level I

Started by sburrows, August 29, 2008, 01:54:37 PM

sburrows

I am new to CAP and eServices.

Can anyone direct me to where I can find/see where Level I has been recorded as being completed?

CAPF 11.....

thanks all!!!
Stephen Burrows, Capt., CAP
Stratford Eagles Squadron; CTWG
Squadron Finance Officer
Squadron Assistant Medical Officer

Capt M. Sherrod

You need to talk with your squadron's professional development officer or squadron commander.
Michael Sherrod, Capt, CAP
Professional Development Officer
Hanscom Composite Squadron, NER-MA-043

jimmydeanno

Quote from: sburrows on August 29, 2008, 01:54:37 PM
I am new to CAP and eServices.

Can anyone direct me to where I can find/see where Level I has been recorded as being completed?

CAPF 11.....

thanks all!!!

If you are trying to figure out if your Level I has been recieved and recorded, log into e-services. (www.capnhq.gov), on the left side there is a link called "member search." - click it.

Fill in the fields for your CAPID, etc.

When the results show up, click the "view" link.  When your record appears, it should be listed under the "training" tab.

If you have ten thousand regulations you destroy all respect for the law. - Winston Churchill

ßτε

On the left hand side there is a link for Member Search. Click on it.

Either enter your CAPID and press TAB or enter your name and click in the Click to Search by Name link.

You should be listed toward the bottom. Click on the view link.

Select the Training tab. It should list all training National has a record for.

If it is not listed, follow up with your Professional Development Officer.

sburrows

jimmydeanno & bte,

Thanks, that's EXACTLY what I was looking for!!!

Squadron Finance Officer

stratoflyer

Welcome to the CAP senior member corps...

an excellent place to learn the virtue of patience!  ;)
"To infinity, and beyond!"

Eduardo Rodriguez, 2LT, CAP

sburrows

Quote from: stratoflyer on August 30, 2008, 06:10:10 AM