what do i need to bring to NESA (cadet)

Started by Abdomina, April 25, 2011, 09:03:45 PM

Abdomina

well this is my first time going to NESA and im doing basic ground team stuff. but i dont know what i need (like 72hr gear ETC) can anyone help me out and is anyone else going?

lordmonar

go to the nesa site and download the packing list.
PATRICK M. HARRIS, SMSgt, CAP

Abdomina

JC004

yes. packing list.

go as light and compact as possible in everything, test everything, write your name on everything.

Spaceman3750

Don't count on being able to do laundry. Yeah, it's down the road but you'll be lucky if you have time and can get permission for a group to go down there.

WESSginger

Brig everything on the gear list! You will need all of it. But also don't spend a lot on ur gear either. I have taken 3 years to get my gear just the way I like it. Can't wait to see you there. I am one of the basic CTAs this year. I'll be the one with red hair the staff are calling ginger.
David Carriker, C/Capt, CAP
NESA staff #577/NBB Delta flight 2010/COS 2011 Flight 5

WESSginger

Quote from: WESSginger on April 26, 2011, 04:03:22 AM
Brig everything on the gear list! You will need all of it. But also don't spend a lot on ur gear either. I have taken 3 years to get my gear just the way I like it. Can't wait to see you there. I am one of the basic CTAs this year. I'll be the one with red hair the staff are calling ginger.
*Bring

EMT-83

Stonewall

Quote from: lordmonar on April 25, 2011, 10:20:15 PM
go to the nesa site and download the packing list.

I just went to the NESA site and couldn't find a packing list to download.

I did find this though...