Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
March 25, 2017, 03:33:36 PM
Home Help Login Register
News:

CAP Talk  |  General Discussion  |  Membership  |  Topic: Copies of SUI Replies
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Copies of SUI Replies  (Read 180 times)
DemonOps

Unit: GLR-MI-703

« on: March 09, 2017, 09:26:25 PM »

To obtain my senior rating as an Administrative Officer, I need to prepare administration responses to Compliance Inspection (CI), Self Inspection (SI) or Subordinate Unit Inspection (SUI) questions.  Fortunately, our unit is going through a SUI this month!  It would be helpful if anyone had an example they could send me of how they responded.
I'm finding that the Administration Officer position can actually be a real asset to the unit, if they do their jobs.  Preparing for our upcoming SUI has shown me how I can be helpful. 
Thanks, Dave

[fixed type size]
« Last Edit: March 10, 2017, 12:35:26 AM by SarDragon » Logged
David J. D'Arcy, Capt, CAP
West Michigan Historian and Administration Officer
Fubar
Salty & Seasoned Contributor

« Reply #1 on: March 09, 2017, 11:01:43 PM »

I totally failed this vision test.
PHall

« Reply #2 on: March 10, 2017, 12:01:20 AM »

Yeah, the tiny type totally destroyed any desire I had to help him.
Brad

Unit: MER-SC-020

« Reply #3 on: March 10, 2017, 12:06:52 AM »

To obtain my senior rating as an Administrative Officer, I need to prepare administration responses to Compliance Inspection (CI), Self Inspection (SI) or Subordinate Unit Inspection (SUI) questions.  Fortunately, our unit is going through a SUI this month!  It would be helpful if anyone had an example they could send me of how they responded.

I'm finding that the Administration Officer position can actually be a real asset to the unit, if they do their jobs.  Preparing for our upcoming SUI has shown me how I can be helpful.

Thanks, Dave