Interactive Personnel System (IPS)?

Started by Lead/Lag Hinge, July 17, 2009, 07:19:36 AM

Lead/Lag Hinge

I'm new to CAP after a 15-year break. On a CAP web page I saw a reference to the Interactive Personnel System (IPS), but cannot actually find the system anywhere. Is this system in use and can anyone provide an active link? Thank you.
Jim
JAMES S. MacKAY, II, Lt Col, CAP
Jim@ATPCFII.com
ATP; Helicopter, Airplane S/MEL/S, Sk-65, BE-30
Commercial; LTA (Gas, Airborne Heater), Glider, Gyroplane
CFI; Helicopter, Airplane S/MEL/S, Glider, Gyroplane
CFII; Helicopter, Airplane S/MEL/S

MSG Mac

Check out e-services, you may have to speak to your WSA to get the permissions to view it.
Michael P. McEleney
Lt Col CAP
MSG USA (Retired)
50 Year Member

Capt Rivera

Quote from: Lead/Lag Hinge on July 17, 2009, 07:19:36 AM
I'm new to CAP after a 15-year break. On a CAP web page I saw a reference to the Interactive Personnel System (IPS), but cannot actually find the system anywhere. Is this system in use and can anyone provide an active link? Thank you.

From CAP Knowledgebase: (http://capnhq.custhelp.com/)

QuoteGo to our CAP members page. Click on the  CAP eServices  button. If you have not registered for this service you will need to do so. Once you have logged into e-services click on the Member Search (formerly Interactive Personnel System) link. To change personal information click on Review/Edit My Member Info in the top center of the main e-Services page.

Note:  Member Search Replaces Interactive Personnel System 18 July 06